The TRB Life

The TRB Life 9-24-20 – Video drop days changing

The TRB Life is a view into my life as a content creator in 1 minute or less videos. In this episode, Video drop days changing, I talk about one of the changes in how The Rogue Banshee works. 

The workweek at The Rogue Banshee starts on Sunday. You will hear more about why this is important in the future. I am aligning the release of content to coincide with the workweek. As you may know, I work a day job which intern pays for this content. Aligning with my work week for my day job is critical for me to continue to release content. 

 

Also, I do make a small amount off of ad revenue and affiliate links. However, there is not enough money coming in to sustain the business (I have been losing money for 3 years doing content creation). I would like to thank everyone that has ever used the affiliate links to purchase products. Your use the affiliate links has helped me get this far. 

Watch The TRB Life 9-24-20 – Video drop days changing

 

I am going to release content on the first and third Sunday of the month at 6pm Mountain time (8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 5 PM Pacific) on all platforms. There is another video series (TRB Shorts) that airs on my Gunstreamer channel on the 4th Friday of the month, that will change to the 4th Sunday of the month at the same times listed above. TRB Shorts will eventually make it to the other platforms after it has been on Gunstreamer for 6 months. However, It will always be available here the same day as Gunstreamer. 

Make sure you check out more The TRB Life content right here. You can also check out our YouTube, Full30, Gunstreamer and Guntube channels. 

I hope everyone is staying safe out there and remember to protect you and your loved ones.